Government of Jammu and Kashmir Hospitality and Protocol Department Civil Secretariat

Subject: Designation of Central Public Information Officer (CPIO) under Right to Information Act, 2005 in the Hospitality and Protocol Department.

Government Order No. 05 –JK(HP) of 2025 Dated: 27.02.2025

In suppression of previous orders on the subject matter, Shri Kuldeep Raj, Under Secretary to the Government, Hospitality and protocol Department is hereby designated as Central Public Information Officer in the Hospitality and Protocol Department in terms of section 5(1) of the Right to Information Act, 2005 with immediate effect.

By Order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir.

Sd/-

(Dr. Rashmi Singh), IAS

Commissioner Secretary to the Government, Hospitality and Protocol Department

No. HP-Estt/64/2021-05 (54999)

Dated:27.02.2025.

- Copy to the:-
- 1. All Financial Commissioners (Additional Chief Secretaries).
- 2. Director General of Police, J&K.
- 3. All Principal Secretaries to the Government.
- 4. Director General, J&K Institute of Management, Public Administration & Rural Development.
- 5. Principal Secretary to the Lieutenant Government.
- 6. Joint Secretary (J&K and Ladakh), Ministry of Home Affairs, Government of India.
- 7. All Commissioners/Secretaries to the Government.
- 8. Principal Resident Commissioner, J&K Government, New Delhi.
- 9. Chief Electoral Officer, J&K.
- 10. Chairman, Special Tribunal, J&K.
- 11. Divisional Commissioner, Jammu/Kashmir.
- 12. All Heads of Department/Managing Directors.
- 13. All Deputy Commissioners.
- 14. Director Information, J&K.
- 15. Director, Archives, Archeology and Museums, J&K.
- 16. Secretary, J&K Public Service Commission/Services Selection Board/Legislative Assembly.
- 17. General Manager, government Press Jammu/Srinagar.
- 18. Private Secretary to the Chief Secretary, J&K.
- 19. Private Secretary to the Commissioner/Secretary to the Government, H&P Department.
- 20. Government Order/Stock File/I/c Website, H&P Department.

(Mita Kumari), JKAS

(Mita Kumari), JKAS Additional Secretary to Government, Hospitality and Protocol Department